Home > Miscellany > Follow the Notwithstanding Blog on Twitter!

Follow the Notwithstanding Blog on Twitter!

February 1, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Who says medical professionals are scared of new technologies? As of today, you can follow me on Twitter by looking for @NWSblog, or view my 7 most recent tweets on the blog’s sidebar.

What I’m most excited about is the possibility of resurrecting the semi-random links that used to appear in the weekly “Around the Mediverse” feature before I started medical school. Those posts were surprisingly labour-intensive, and it simply wasn’t feasible to continue with them once classes began. My hope is that I can use Twitter to once more share the best of the many, many sources of news/commentary/analysis that I still manage to follow in my spare time.

This is still a very new adjunct to my blogging endeavours, so it might take a while for me to figure out how exactly to make best use of it past this initial trial run. Suggestions are, as always, more than welcome.


Categories: Miscellany Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

