Home > Miscellany > Quick meta update

Quick meta update

As with last year’s convention I have been keeping detailed notes with which to inform you, my valued readers, as to what exactly happens when the largest organization of American medical students gets together.

Unlike last year, I won’t be able to post daily updates, at least not tonight. This is in part because of some special insider information that would be imprudent to blog about before Sunday. This may or may not also be because of certain social events featuring a mechanical bull.

Hey, even I have to have some fun at some point!

So updates will come… have no fear. For those who need updates in as close to real time as possible, this is your excuse to follow me on Twitter.

Categories: Miscellany Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment